Kontakt zum Kommunalen Integrationszentrum

Claudia Heinrich

Rademachers Weg 15, 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 25 / 65 89 - 3 12
E-Mail: claudia.heinrich@herne.de

Michael Barszap

Rademachers Weg 15, 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 25 / 65 89 - 3 23
E-Mail: michael.barszap@herne.de

Monika Krüger

Rademachers Weg 15, 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 25 / 65 89 - 3 13
E-Mail: monika.krueger@herne.de

Sarah Klinkenbusch

Hauptstraße 241, Eingang C (WEZ), 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 23 / 16 - 47 03
E-Mail: sarah.klinkenbusch@herne.de

Bildung im Elementarbereich

Claudia Mai

Rademachers Weg 15, 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 25 / 65 89 - 3 18
E-Mail: claudia.mai@herne.de

Regina Osladil

Rademachers Weg 15, 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 25 / 65 89 – 319
E-Mail: regina.osladil@herne.de

Regina Osladil

Rademachers Weg 15, 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 25 / 65 89-319
E-Mail: regina.osladil@herne.de

Margarete Schulze

Rademachers Weg 15, 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 25 / 65 89 – 3 22
E-Mail: margarete.schulze@herne.de


Eckart Kloss

Rademachers Weg 15
Telefon: 0 23 25 / 65 89 - 3 21
E-Mail: eckart.kloss@herne.de

Safaa Bouchara

Hauptstraße 241, Eingang C (WEZ), 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 23 / 16 - 47 05
E-Mail: safaa.bouchara@herne.de


Natalia Weidenbach

Hauptstraße 241, Eingang C (WEZ), 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 23 / 16 - 45 89
E-Mail: natalia.weidenbach@herne.de

Rüdiger Weber

Rademachers Weg 15, 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 25 / 65 89 – 3 17
E-Mail: ruediger.weber@herne.de

Philipp Bürgener

Hauptstraße 241, Eingang C (WEZ), 44649 Herne
Telefon. 0 23 23 / 16 - 47 04
E-Mail: philipp.buergener@herne.de

Gürkan Uçan

Rademachers Weg 15, 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 25 / 65 89 - 3 15
E-Mail: guerkan.ucan@herne.de


Regina Osladil

Rademachers Weg 15, 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 25 / 65 89 – 3 19
E-Mail: regina.osladil@herne.de

Hauptstraße 241
Eingang C (WEZ), Raum 434
44649 Herne


Leyla Demir
Telefon: 0 23 23 / 16 46 96
Mobil: 0151 / 62 78 10 38
E-Mail: Leyla.demir@herne.de


Ionela Ghenov
Telefon: 0 23 23 / 16 46 92
Mobil: 0151 / 57 14 02 68
E-Mail: Ionela.ghenov@herne.de

Gürkan Ucan
Rademachers Weg 15, 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 25 / 65 89 - 315
E-Mail: guerkan.ucan@herne.de

Lyn Rohmann

Hauptstraße 241, Eingang C (WEZ), 44649 Herne
Telefon: 0 23 23 / 16 – 47 04
E-Mail: lyn.rohmann@herne.de

2020-11-30